Subscribe with us

Music diva, Simi launches debut album titled 'Simisola'

Nigerian music diva, ‘Simisola Bolatilo-Ogunleye’ popularly known as Simi has just launched her debut album titled 'Simisola'.

The album features 12 tracks including 3 bonus tracks and has Adekunle Gold as the only featured artist on the entire album.

The X3M singer took to her social media handle to announce the launch. Posting a picture of the cover art which sees the 'Joromi' crooner laying on the bed with her bare foot raised in the air and a smile that depicts joy, she captioned it;

"#SIMISOLA Out Now! On all platforms (iTunes, AppleMusic, Deezer, Spotify, Cloud9 etc...)".

Production credits for the album go to her longtime collaborator Oscar, Seyikeys, Sess and Vtek who mastered all the tracks on the album. All songs on the album were mixed by Simi.

The album contains songs such as Remind Me, Joromi, Original Baby, Take Me Back (ft Adekunle Gold), Smile for Me and more with the bonus tracks; Love don't care, Tiff and Jamb Question.

The album is available via digital stores and can be streamed/downloaded on iTunes as well.


See Album Tracklist Below:

  1. Remind me
  2. Joromi
  3. Aimasiko
  4. Complete Me
  5. Gone For Good
  6. Original Baby
  7. One Kain
  8. Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold
  9. O wa N'be
  10. Smile For Me
  11. Angelina
  12. Hiphop Hurray

Bonus: Love don't care, Jamb Question, Tiff


Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Post comment as a guest



  • No comments found

Trending Videos

Trending Music

Sport Video

10 Common words Nigerians use daily that don't appear in the dictionary

1. Go-slow: When Nigerians say go-slow, they mean congested traffic, which is wrong. The meaning of go-slow in the English dictionary is, a form of industrial action in which work or progress is deliberately delayed or slowed down.
Read more

Go to top